The alternative blog for cruelty free skincare, veggie food and alt/geek culture

Who said romance is dead?!

twisted_peel_quirky_valentines_day_card-ra65cba6bf91d416c94bb7f99b6b195f1_xvuak_8byvr_324

By Twisted Peel at Zazzle

 Not valentine related but this reminds me of when I first became vegetarian.

By Little Sketchy Cards


7 responses to “Alternative Valentine Card”

  1. shekinah Avatar

    Haha! These cards are the best! ❤

    x, shekinahjoy.com

    Like

  2. Kajsa Josephine Avatar

    Like these kinds too, fun to spruce up the traditional card

    Like

  3. bunnypudding Avatar

    I love these types of cards! Hehe, we are running a comp on these at work with funny Valentines designs and they are just so much better than the sloppy ones! Xx

    Like

  4. The Chaos Realm Avatar
    The Chaos Realm

    I love the dinosaur one!

    Like

Leave a comment, I love reading your opinions!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.